Emerging technologies and changes in job trends – Ultimate Access | Webinar series

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/04/2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Categories


Emerging technologies and changes in job trends – Ultimate Access | Webinar series

Emerging technologies and changes in job trends - Ultimate Access -Webinar series

Welcome to Ultimate Access webinar series. In this webinar we have an excellent panel that will discuss a topic which is very relevant to your career. This is also your opportunity to ask questions from our esteem panel who are from Australia, Malaysia and Singapore.

Don’t miss the opportunity to join this webinar live and ask the question from the panel members.

The profile of our panel members can be found below.

Russell Raihan – CFO Etex Australia – https://www.linkedin.com/in/russellraihan/

Kelvin Loke – Roche Asia Pacific Learning Lead – https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelvin-loke-626a7536/

Leslie Leow – Regional Manager CPA – https://www.linkedin.com/in/leslieleow/

Date of webinar – 03 April 2021 (Saturday)

Time –
7 am GMT

8 am West Africa time (Nigeria time)

11 am GST

12.30 pm IST

5 pm AEST (Australian Standard Eastern Time)

Please do register your details and we will send you the webinar details – Click here….

Comments are closed.

eLanka