Omicron Facts & Fiction – International Medical Webinar

Omicron Facts & Fiction – International Medical Webinar

Omicron Facts & Fiction - International Medical Webinar

 

 International Medical Webinar

Host by 

SRI LANKA FUNDATION MEDICAL

LOS ANGLES, CA ,USA

 

Save  The Date

USA | SATURDAY , JANUARY 30TH | 09 .00 AM (PST ) / 12.00PM(EST)

UK    | SATURDAY , JANUARY 30TH | 05.00PM (GMT)

SL   | SATURDAY , JANUARY 30TH | 10.30PM (IST)

AUS | SUNDAY , JANUARY 31ST | 04.00 PM (ACT)

 

Please register and join us to get all your concerns addressed with our distinguished panel of experts

Register Now

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION 

Keshini Wijegoonerathna

+1(213) 400 – 7705

keshini@srilankafoundation.org

 

 

Comments are closed.